Background & Effectiveness

The Background

Growing awareness of the human beings with respect to climate-related changes has opened the market, since some time, for sustainable product developments increasingly in the direction of environment-friendly use of products.

The Problem

About 140 million tonnes of mineral fertiliser are applied worldwide every year1. The unfavourable impact on the environment as well as the social impact on human beings is enormous. Synthetic fertilisers “forcibly nourish” the plants. In the process, all proportions that the vegetables cannot absorb immediately, get lost and ultimately penetrate into the groundwater.

The Objectives / Solutions / Products

The goal is to reduce the unfavourable impact of the nitrogen, phosphorous and potassium used in most inorganic fertilisers.
up fertilisers are not only 100 % natural, but they exclude animal constituents completely and consist of the right mixture of vegetarian organic constituents, inorganic clay minerals and micro-organisms in order to induce natural composting processes in the soil. The improves the soil structure sustainably and forms humus. Both soil erosion is reduced and even a large quantity of carbon is bound in the soil.
All products distributed so far in the market were classified as foodstuffs! In this way, you have no competition wherever, in addition to the supply of nutrients, absolute harmlessness offers a clear advantage for human beings and animals or where they are absolutely necessary.

The principle of operation

Synthetic fertilisation means forced nutrition of the plants limited in time with sustainably harmful effects on the soil quality right up to destruction of the crumb structure of the soil. After the dissolution of the fertiliser grain by the soil moisture, the plant absorbs the nutrients contained in complete dosage – regardless of the instantaneous need for nutrients. Excessive nutrients are washed out of the soil. The content of nutrients in the soil reduces continuously. The soil compresses increasingly and is no longer in a position to absorb water. In the medium term and long term, this leads to disastrous consequences for the human beings and the environment. The innovative ecological fertilisers work completely differently and they are primarily composed of pure clay minerals and corn constituents. In the process, the organic substances are incorporated in the fine clay fractions and are stored by the binding to the mineral constituents. This acts like a wonderful storage chamber for the plants.

After watering, this fertiliser goes into the soil. With the help of natural decomposition processes, the nutrients are made available gradually and continuously to the plants. The process of composting and preparing the soil (humus formation) takes about 3 weeks. During this period, few changes are noticeable on the ground with the bare eyes. As soon as the natural composting process is completed, all nutrients required are available to the plants. The quality of the soil and the humus is improved by the fertiliser sustainably.

Starting already with the second year of use, reduction in the dosing of the fertiliser is possible as a result, which, in turn, is again favourable for the user’s wallet.

For lawns as well as for fruit and vegetables there are different qualities of this ecological fertiliser. The natural fertiliser is just as good for private gardens as it is for horticulture and for children’s playgrounds or camping sites, for example. With this natural fertiliser, excess fertilisation too is a thing of the past, “combustion” of the soil is simply no longer possible and the fertiliser is absolutely harmless for children and pets.


1 Source: HUMUS, Die vergessene Klima-Chance, chapter 1, 2009

“We do not inherit the land from our parents, we borrow it from our children”
Old Indian Wisdom

Listen to it!

Listen to Life Radio Oberösterreich (Upper Austria)
under the tab “Company of the Week”
and learn about the various
valuable ingredients that our fertilisers
are composed of

up-Tube >

Umweltpioniere (Environmental Pioneers) are also available on youtube!
Interview with Stephan Hinterkörner!

 buy up!

Fertilise with healing soil.
This innovative fertiliser is harmless.
In fact, it is so harmless, that you can
eat it!

Ideally suitable for gardens, playgrounds, camping sites and other public facilities and wherever environmental-friendly and sustainable fertiliser needs to be used.

The up-Story


Umweltpionier GmbH

Aisthofen 25, 4320 Perg
Tel. +43 800 201502


go up
Webbetreuung: Webagentur Krichbaumer

rasen_1x1
X

Hintergrund & Wirksamkeit

Der Hintergrund

Steigendes Bewusstsein der Menschen in Bezug auf klimarelevante Veränderungen öffnet seit einiger Zeit den Markt für nachhaltige Produktentwicklungen immer stärker in Richtung umweltverträglichen Einsatz von Produkten.

Das Problem

Jährlich werden weltweit ca. 140 Mio. Tonnen Mineraldünger in Böden eingebracht1. Die negativen Effekte auf die Umwelt sowie soziale Auswirkungen auf die Menschen sind enorm. Synthetische Dünger „zwangsernähren” die Pflanzen. Dabei werden alle Anteile, welche die Pflanzen nicht sofort aufnehmen können, verloren und dringen in das Grundwasser ein.

Die Zielsetzungen/Lösungen/Produkte

Das Ziel besteht darin, die negativen Effekte des Stickstoffs, Phosphors und den in den meisten anorganischen Düngern verwendeten Kalis zu reduzieren.
Umweltpionier Naturdünger sind nicht nur 100 % natürlich, sie schließen Tierbestandteile gänzlich aus und bestehen aus der richtigen Mischung von pflanzlichen organischen Bestandteilen, anorganischen Tonmineralien und Mikroorganismen, um natürliche Kompostierungsvorgänge im Boden herbeizuführen. Dies verbessert die Bodenstruktur nachhaltig und bildet Humus. Sowohl die Bodenerosion wird reduziert als auch Kohlenstoff in enormen Mengen im Boden gebunden.
Alle bisher in Verkehr gebrachten Produkte wurden als Lebensmittel eingestuft! Somit sind sie überall dort konkurrenzlos, wo zusätzlich zur Nährstoffzufuhr absolute Unbedenklichkeit für Mensch und Tier einen klaren Vorteil bieten bzw. unbedingt notwendig sind.

Die Wirkungsweise

Kunstdüngung bedeutet zeitlich begrenzte Zwangsernährung der Pflanzen mit nachhaltig schädlichen Auswirkungen für die Bodenqualität bis hin zur Zerstörung der Krümelstruktur der Erde. Nach der Auflösung des Düngekorns durch die Bodenfeuchtigkeit nimmt die Pflanze die enthaltenen Nährstoffe in voller Dosierung auf – ungeachtet des momentanen Nährstoffbedarfs. Überschüssige Nährstoffe werden aus dem Boden ausgewaschen. Der Nährstoffgehalt der Erde sinkt ständig. Der Boden verdichtet zusehends und ist nicht mehr in der Lage, Wasser aufzunehmen. Mittel- und langfristig führt das zu verheerenden Folgen für Mensch und Umwelt. Ganz anders wirkt der innovative Naturdünger, der im Wesentlichen aus reinen Tonmineralien und Maisbestandteilen zusammengesetzt ist. Die organischen Stoffe sind dabei in die feinen Tonfraktionen eingebaut und werden durch die Bindung an die mineralischen Bestandteile gespeichert. Das wirkt wie eine wundersame Vorratskammer für die Pflanzen.

Nach der Bewässerung geht dieser Dünger sanft in den Boden ein. Durch natürliche Zersetzungsprozesse werden die Nährstoffe langsam und kontinuierlich für die Pflanzen verfügbar gemacht. Der Vorgang der Kompostierung und Aufbereitung des Bodens (Humusbildung) dauert rund 3 Wochen. In diesem Zeitraum sind mit freiem Auge wenige Veränderungen am Boden erkennbar. Sobald der natürliche Kompostierungsprozess abgeschlossen ist, stehen den Pflanzen alle benötigten Nährstoffe zur Verfügung. Die Boden- und Humusqualität wird durch den Dünger nachhaltig verbessert.

Bereits ab dem zweiten Jahr der Verwendung wird dadurch eine Verringerung der Düngerdosierung möglich, was sich wiederum positiv auf den Geldbeutel der Anwender auswirkt.

Für Rasen sowie für Obst und Gemüse gibt es verschiedene Qualitäten dieses Umweltpionier Naturdüngers. Der Dünger ist für private Gärten genau so gut geeignet wie für den Gartenbau und für Kinderspielplätze oder Campingplätze beispielsweise. Mit diesem natürlichen Dünger gehört auch Überdüngen der Vergangenheit an, ein “Verbrennen” des Bodens ist gar nicht mehr möglich und für Kinder und Tiere ist das Mittel gänzlich unbedenklich.

 

1 Quelle: HUMUS, Die vergessene Klima-Chance, Kapitel 1, 2009

up-Umweltpionier nimmt die Bodengesundheit in die Hand
“Wir erben nicht das Land von unseren Eltern, wir leihen es von unseren Kindern”
Alte indianische Weisheit

 Anhören!

Hören Sie rein bei Life Radio Oberösterreich
in die Rubrik “Unternehmen 
der Woche”
und erfahren Sie, aus welchen

wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen unsere Dünger
zusammen gesetzt sind.


up-Tube >

Die Umweltpioniere sind auch
auf youtube zu finden!

Stephan Hinterkörner im Gespräch!

Natur wirkt!

Die richtige Mischung aus natürlichen Tonmineralien,
rein pflanzlicher Organik –

keine tierischen Anteile! –
und Mikroorganismen weckt die Selbstheilungskräfte des Bodens.

Ideal geeignet für Hausgärten, Spielplätze, Campingplätze und andere öffentliche Anlagen und überall da, wo umweltfreundlich und nachhaltig gedüngt werden soll.

Wake up!

Zeit für das Umweltpionier Musik-Video: Wake up!

Umweltpionier GmbH

Aisthofen 25, 4320 Perg
Tel. +43 800 201502

up@umweltpionier.at



go up
Webbetreuung: Webagentur Krichbaumer